Kundeservice


Teamleader - Sales
Alexandra Melchiorsen
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 45
E-mail: alexandra.melchiorsen@bong.com

profileImg

Sales Coordinator
Jannie Desbo
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 31
E-mail: jannie.desbo@bong.com

profileImg

Sales Coordinator
Jeanette Abildgaard
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 60
E-mail: jeanette.abildgaard@bong.com

profileImg

Sales assistant
Hanne Pedersen
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 27
E-mail: hanne.pedersen@bong.com

profileImg

Salg


Commercial Director, Nordic & Baltics
Jesper Daugaard
Mobilnummer: +45 24 26 95 59
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 73
E-mail: jesper,daugaard@bong.com

profileImg

Business Development Manager
Maibritt Strange
Mobilnummer: +45 29 39 61 44
E-mail: maibritt.strange@bong.com

profileImg

Junior Account Manager
Mads Vedel
Mobilnummer: +45 21 20 46 56
E-mail: mads.vedel@bong.com

profileImg