Kundeservice


Kundeservicechef
Alexandra Melchiorsen
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: +45 20 94 58 74
E-mail: alexandra.melchiorsen@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskoordinator
Jannie Desbo
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 49
E-mail: jannie.desbo@bong.com

profileImg

Salgsassistent
Hanne Pedersen
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 27
E-mail: hanne.pedersen@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskoordinator
Rikke Trap Thomsen
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: 46 55 09 31
E-mail: Rikke.trap@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskoordinator
Lars-Ulrik Andersen
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: 46 55 09 17
E-mail: Lars.andersen@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskoordinator
Jimmi Sørensen
Adresse: Roskilde
Telefon: 46 55 09 11
E-mail: Jimmi.sorensen@bong.com

profileImg

Salg


Commercial Director, Nordic & Baltics
Jesper Daugaard
Mobilnummer: +45 24 26 95 59
Telefon: +45 46 55 09 73
E-mail: jesper,daugaard@bong.com

profileImg

Business Development Manager
Maibritt Strange
Mobilnummer: +45 29 39 61 44
E-mail: maibritt.strange@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager
Mogens Dragsbæk
Adresse: Roskilde
Mobilnummer: +45 27 14 32 22
E-mail: Mogens.dragsbaek@bong.com

profileImg